Branch Offices South Zone

Location Area Manager Address
CHENNAI Mr. Muthupandi
Mr. Purushothaman
Exide Industries Ltd. Navin's Presidium, 'A' Block, 3th Floor,103 A, Nelson Manickam Road, Chennai - 600 029
Phone: 044 - 49075100 Mobile: (+91) 9094909403/7824013040
Fax: 044 - 49075126
E-mail : Muthu.Pandi@exide.co.in / Purushothaman.P@exide.co.in
HYDERABAD Mr. Avishek Bhattacharaya Exide House, Flat No : 6-3-1218/6/2E, New No 79, Uma nagar , Kundanbagh, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500 016,
Phone: 040 - 65163958 Mobile: (+91) 9131371989
Fax: 040 - 40196054 E-mail: Avisek.Bhattacharyya@exide.co.in
MADURAI Mr. Vishnubalaji Godown No:1 Tamilnadu ware House Corpn. B-6, SIDCO Industrial Estate, kappalur, Madurai - 625008. Phone: 0452-2458655
Mobile: (+91)9600608100
E-mail: Vishnubalaji.B@exide.co.in
VIJAYAWADA Mr. Sivaram Gudi Shree Ramachandra Rao Buildings, 1-94, Survey No. 196/1c Gudavalli village, National highway - 16, Vijayawada rural - 521 104, Andhra Pradesh.
Mobile: (+91) 9966178842 E-mail: SIVARAMAKG@EXIDE.CO.IN
BANGALORE Mr. Venkat Narayanan EXIDE INDUSTRIES LTD.
VENKATADRI BUILDING, opposite to RNS Maruthi Showroom, Hosur main road, Garvebhavi palya, Bangalore - 560068,
Phone: 080 - 41283793/40810800/07/08 Mobile: (+91) 9900571054
E-mail: VENKATANM@EXIDE.CO.IN
COCHIN Mr. Ani Thomas CC No - 36/2443, Edapally North, P.O. Kochi - 682024,
Phone: 0484 - 4149351/52 Mobile: (+91) 9072392018
Fax: 0484 - 2530797 E-mail: ANI.THOMAS@EXIDE.CO.IN
COIMBATORE Mr. P. Satheesh Kumar EXIDE HOUSE,
Old no.216, New No.19/2 & 3 (Survey no.47/1), Sanjeev Plaza,
Pothanur Naicker Thottam, Sugam Bye-Pass Road, Coimbatore - 641045
Phone: 0422 - 4700104/105 Mobile: (+91) 9360234343
Fax: 0422 - 4700108 E-mail: Satheeshkp@exide.co.in