Helpline for Consumer Complaints

  • Call Toll Free No. at 1800 103 5454
  • SMS "COMP" to 09211805454
  • Give a missed call to 09211805454
  • Email us at indlcare@exide.co.in

Regional Offices

Location Contact Person Address
North Mr. Sailendra Kumar Vaish - Regional Sales Manager 8/42 Kirti Nagar Industrial Area. New Delhi 110015
E-mail:
East Mr. Kanad Sanyal - Regional Sales Manager 6A Hatibagan Road, Entally, Kolkata - 700014
Phone: 033 - 22843137, 22861860/1890 Fax: 033 - 22446555
E-mail: SanyalK@exide.co.in
West Mr. Manish Patole - Regional Sales Manager EXIDE HOUSE, Rahejas, 5th floor, 8 C Main Avenue, V.P. Road, Santacruz(west), Mumbai - 400054
Phone: 022 - 26465283/84 Fax: 022 - 26465042
E-mail: ManishP@exide.co.in
South Mr. Manoj Hazarika - Regional Sales Manager Exide Industries Ltd. Navin's Presidium, 'A' Block, 3th Floor,103 A, Nelson Manickam Road, Chennai - 600 029
Phone: 044 - 49075100/5125 Fax: 044 - 49075126
E-mail: ManojKH@exide.co.in

Chief Business Managers

Segment Person Responsible Email ID
Railways & Telecom Mr. Chandan Basak ChandanB@exide.co.in
Solar Mr. Jaymalya Sen JaymalyaS@exide.co.in
Traction Mr. Santanu Bhattacharya SantanuBh@exide.co.in
Power Mr. Amardeep Kang AmardeepK@exide.co.in
Projects Mr. Mehboob Alam MehboobA@exide.co.in
Institutional UPS Mr. Mehboob Alam MehboobA@exide.co.in
Exports Mr. Sourabha Dutta SOURABHAD@exide.co.in

Branch Offices

North Zone
Location Area Manager Address
NEW DELHI Mr. Manish Kumar 8/42 Kirti Nagar Industrial Area. New Delhi 110015.
Mobile: (+91) 9971500345 E-mail: manishk@exide.co.in
ROHTAK Mr. Tejinder Ammla Exide Industries LTD, 1364/20 2nd Floor, Bhagwan Colony, Near Co-operative Store, Bapu Ashram Complex, Chhotu Ram Chowk, Rohtak, Haryana - 124001
Mobile: (+91) 9888001999 E-mail: TejinderA@exide.co.in
JAIPUR Mr. Amit Sanger H1-31, RICCO INDL AREA, Mansarover, New Sanganer Road, Jaipur - 302020
Phone: 0141 - 5191206/13/14 Mobile: (+91) 9982059059
Fax: 0141 - 5191221 E-mail: AmitS@exide.co.in
JALANDHAR Mr. Arun Sharma EXIDE HOUSE, Vill - Hazara, Opp - Vista Resort, Hosiarpur Road, Jalandhar - 144025 Mobile: (+91) 8968899995 Fax: 0181 - 5009305 E-mail: ArunSh@exide.co.in
CHANDIGARH Mr. Arun Sharma EXIDE HOUSE, Airport Light Point, Adjoining Church, Village-Raipur Khurd, P.O. Behlana, Chandigarh - 160003
Phone: 0172 - 5000014, Mobile: (+91) 8968899766 E-mail: ArunSh@exide.co.in
JAMMU Mr. Rajbir Singh Exide Industries LTD, Plot No. 38, Yard No. 6, Near Asian Paints, Transport Nagar, Narwal, Jammu - 180007
Mobile: (+91) 9988266020 E-mail: RajbirS@exide.co.in
LUCKNOW Mr. Ritesh Kumar Baranwal EXIDE HOUSE, KH - KBC-2 SECTOR B, Opposite Phoenix Mall, LDA, Kanpur Road, Lucknow - 226012 Phone: 0522 - 4041895/96/99, 4913709
Mobile: (+91) 9721089698 E-mail: Riteshkb@exide.co.in
GHAZIABAD Mr. Ashwani Kumar 31/24, Bhonja, Near New Bus Stand, G.T. Road, Ghaziabad - 201001
Phone: 0120 - 4920906/09/18 Mobile: (+91) 9654406552
E-mail: AshwaniK@exide.co.in
VARANASI Mr. Ritesh Kumar Baranwal Exide House, C-32/22/10, Annapurna Colony, Ram Singh Rana Nagar, Kashi Vidhyapeeth Road, Sigra, Varanasi - 221001
Phone: 0542 - 2202129 Mobile: (+91) 9721089698
E-mail: RiteshKB@exide.co.in
UTTARAKHAND Mr. Ashwani Kumar EXIDE HOUSE, 10-B Transport Nagar, Sahranpur Road, Dehradun - 248001
Phone: 0135 - 3247766 Mobile: (+91) 9654406552
E-mail: AshwaniK@exide.co.in
SRINAGAR Mr. Rayees Ashraf Beigh Behind Khalisa High School Magarmal bagh, Srinagar,
Mobile : (+91) 9796128333. Email : RayeesAB@exide.co.in

East Zone
Location Area Manager Address
KOLKATA Mr. Swarup Das 6A Hatibagan Road, Entally, Kolkata -700014
Phone: 033 - 22843137, 22861860/90 Mobile: (+91) 9435016086
Fax: 033 - 22446555 E-mail: SwarupD@exide.co.in
CUTTACK Mr. Gyana Ranjan Sahoo C/o B. Verma & Sons, At/Po - Bhanpur, Gopalpur, Cuttack - 753011
Phone: 0671 - 2348833 Mobile: (+91) 9938871424
E-mail: GyanaRS@exide.co.in
JAMSHEDPUR Mr. Tausif Rahman Exide Industries LTD, Station Road, Jugsalai, Near Ghora Chowk,
Jamshedpur - 831006
Phone: 0657 - 2293022 / 0785 Mobile: (+91) 9771495629
E-mail: Tausif.Rahman@exide.co.in
PATNA Mr. Indranil Pramanik T P S Compound, Near Amit Hotel, (Opp: Sonali Auto Pvt Ltd),
New Bye-Pass Road, Anishabad, Patna - 800002
Phone: 0612 - 2570415, 6458102/103 Mobile: (+91) 9830200556
E-mail: IndranilPr@exide.co.in
GUWAHATI Mr. Satyajeet Sarma AXIS TOWER (1st FLOOR),Hatigaon Road (beside Rajdhani masjid), Guwahati -781038
Phone: 0361 - 6116664 / 6116665 Mobile: (+91) 9957950247
E-mail: SatyajeetS@exide.co.in
SILIGURI Mr. Sisir Ganguly C/O Siliguri Auto Works, 3rd MILE, Sevok Road Siliguri - 734008
Phone: 0353 - 2540321 Mobile: (+91) 7407107222
E-mail: SisirG@exide.co.in
West Zone
Location Area Manager Address
MUMBAI Mr. Sunil More Rahejas, 5th Floor, 8C main Avenue, VIP Road, Santacruz (W) - 400 054
Phone: 022 - 2646 5283 - 84 Fax: 022 - 2646 5042
Mobile: (+91) 9833692831 E-mail: SunilM@exide.co.in
PUNE Mr. Nilesh Dudhane Paramhans, Sathe Colony, 1116, Shukravarpeth, Pune - 411 002
Phone: 020 - 32304041-45 Mobile: (+91) 9826449648
Fax: 020 - 24430094 E-mail: Nileshd@exide.co.in
NAGPUR/ RAIPUR Mr. Jimit Thaker Exide House. 102, 1st Floor, S. K. Tower, Nelson Square, Chhindwara Road, Nagpur - 440013.
Phone: 0712 - 2539972/73 Mobile: (+91) 7276058999
Fax: 0712 - 2538348 E-mail: JimitHT@exide.co.in
AHMEDABAD Mr. Akshay Raval 905 & 906, 9th Floor, Venus Atlantis, 100 Ft. Anand Nagar Road, Nr. Prahladnagar Garden, Ahmedabad - 380015
Phone: 079 - 65108207 Mobile: (+91) 9824008022
Fax: 079 - 26769932 E-mail: AkshayVR@exide.co.in
INDORE Mr. Atul P. Meshram C/o. Life Care International, 37-38, Lasudia More,
Dewas Naka, A.B. Road, Indore - 452010
Phone: 0731 - 6542293 / 6464439 Mobile: (+91) 9644001917 / 9823061917
E-mail: Atulpm@exide.co.in
South Zone
Location Area Manager Address
CHENNAI Mr. Jagadeeswaran K Exide Industries Ltd. Navin's Presidium, 'A' Block, 3th Floor,103 A, Nelson Manickam Road, Chennai - 600 029
Phone: 044 - 49075100 Mobile: (+91) 9840433384
Fax: 044 - 49075126 E-mail: jagadeeswarank@exide.co.in
HYDERABAD Mr. Senthil nath Ravi Exide House, Flat No : 6-3-1218/6/2E, New No 79, Uma nagar , Kundanbagh, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500 016,
Phone: 040 - 65163958 Mobile: (+91) 9962694699
Fax: 040 - 40196054 E-mail: RAVINS@EXIDE.CO.IN
MADURAI Mr. Arul Murugan Godown No:1 Tamilnadu ware House Corpn. B-6, SIDCO Industrial Estate, kappalur, Madurai - 625008.
Phone: 0452-2458655 Mobile: (+91) 9790128128
E-mail: ArulM@exide.co.in
VIJAYAWADA Mr. Sivaram Gudi Shree Ramachandra Rao Buildings, 1-94, Survey No. 196/1c Gudavalli village, National highway - 16, Vijayawada rural - 521 104, Andhra Pradesh.
Mobile: (+91) 9966178842 E-mail: SIVARAMAKG@EXIDE.CO.IN
BANGALORE Mr. Venkat Narayanan EXIDE INDUSTRIES LTD.
VENKATADRI BUILDING, opposite to RNS Maruthi Showroom, Hosur main road, Garvebhavi palya, Bangalore - 560068,
Phone: 080 - 41283793/40810800/07/08 Mobile: (+91) 9900571054
E-mail: VENKATANM@EXIDE.CO.IN
COCHIN Mr. Ani Thomas CC No - 36/2443, Edapally North, P.O. Kochi - 682024,
Phone: 0484 - 4149351/52 Mobile: (+91) 9072392018
Fax: 0484 - 2530797 E-mail: ANI.THOMAS@EXIDE.CO.IN
COIMBATORE Mr. P. Satheesh Kumar EXIDE HOUSE,
Old no.216, New No.19/2 & 3 (Survey no.47/1), Sanjeev Plaza,
Pothanur Naicker Thottam, Sugam Bye-Pass Road, Coimbatore - 641045
Phone: 0422 - 4700104/105 Mobile: (+91) 9360234343
Fax: 0422 - 4700108 E-mail: Satheeshkp@exide.co.in