Helpline for Consumer Complaints

  • Call Toll Free No. at 1800 103 5454
  • SMS "COMP" to 09211805454
  • Give a missed call to 09211805454
  • Email us at indlcare@exide.co.in

Regional Offices

Location Contact Person Address
North Mr. Sailendra Kumar Vaish - Regional Sales Manager 8/42 Kirti Nagar Industrial Area. New Delhi 110015
E-mail:
East Mr. Kanad Sanyal - Regional Sales Manager 6A Hatibagan Road, Entally, Kolkata - 700014
Phone: 033 - 22843137, 22861860/1890 Fax: 033 - 22446555
E-mail: SanyalK@exide.co.in
West Mr. Manish Patole - Regional Sales Manager EXIDE HOUSE, Rahejas, 5th floor, 8 C Main Avenue, V.P. Road, Santacruz(west), Mumbai - 400054
Phone: 022 - 26465283/84 Fax: 022 - 26465042
E-mail: ManishP@exide.co.in
South Mr. Manoj Hazarika - Regional Sales Manager New no. 824/2, Old no. 398, Anna Salai, 3rd floor, Nandanam, (Before Hyundai Showroom), Chennai-600035
Phone: 044 - 49075100/5125 Fax: 044 - 49075126
E-mail: ManojKH@exide.co.in

Chief Business Managers

Segment Person Responsible Email ID
Railways Mr. Nilanjan Ghatak NilanjanG@exide.co.in
Telecom Mr. Chandan Basak ChandanB@exide.co.in
Solar Mr. Jaymalya Sen JaymalyaS@exide.co.in
Traction Mr. Biswajoy Das BiswajoyKD@exide.co.in
Power Mr. Shubhankar Paul ShubhankarP@exide.co.in
Projects Mr. Bhaskar Bhattacharya BhaskarBH@exide.co.in
HomeUPS Batteries Mr. Pijush Kanti Patra Pijush_kp@exide.co.in
Institutional UPS Mr. Mehboob Alam MehboobA@exide.co.in
HomeUPS System Mr. Mehboob Alam MehboobA@exide.co.in
Exports Mr. Surajit Mukhopadhyay SurajitMu@exide.co.in

Branch Offices

North Zone
Location Area Manager Address
NEW DELHI Mr. Ajay Kumar 8/42 Kirti Nagar Industrial Area. New Delhi 110015.
Mobile: (+91) 9818000546 E-mail: AjayKumar@exide.co.in
ROHTAK Mr. Tejinder Ammla Exide Industries LTD, 1364/20 2nd Floor, Bhagwan Colony, Near Co-operative Store, Bapu Ashram Complex, Chhotu Ram Chowk, Rohtak, Haryana - 124001
Mobile: (+91) 9888001999 E-mail: TejinderA@exide.co.in
JAIPUR Mr. Amit Sanger H1-31, RICCO INDL AREA, Mansarover, New Sanganer Road, Jaipur - 302020
Phone: 0141 - 5191206/13/14 Mobile: (+91) 9269143333
Fax: 0141 - 5191221 E-mail: AmitS@exide.co.in
JALANDHAR Mr. Vineet Chug EXIDE HOUSE, Vill - Hazara, Opp - Vista Resort, Hosiarpur Road, Jalandhar - 144025 Mobile: (+91) 8968899995 Fax: 0181 - 5009305 E-mail: VineetC@exide.co.in
CHANDIGARH Mr. Arun Sharma EXIDE HOUSE, Plot No. 24/4 industrial area, PH - 2, Ram Darbar, Chandigarh - 160002 Phone: 0172 - 5000014, Mobile: (+91) 8968899766 E-mail: ArunSh@exide.co.in
JAMMU Mr. Rajbir Singh Exide Industries LTD, C/O Attar Singh & Sons, Plot No. 81, Yard No. 6,
Transport Nagar, Narwal, Jammu - 180006
Mobile: (+91) 9988266020 E-mail: RajbirS@exide.co.in
LUCKNOW Mr. Santosh Kumar Jaiswal EXIDE HOUSE, KH - 626, Behsa, Transport Nagar, Opp PAC Batallion, Kanpur Road, Lucknow - 226012 Phone: 0522 - 4041895/96/99, 4913709
Mobile: (+91) 9936211888 E-mail: SantoshKJ@exide.co.in
GHAZIABAD Mr. Ashwani Kumar 31/24, Bhonja, Near New Bus Stand, G.T. Road, Ghaziabad - 201001
Phone: 0120 - 4920906/09/18 Mobile: (+91) 9654406552
E-mail: AshwaniK@exide.co.in
VARANASI Mr. Ritesh Kumar Baranwal S - 22/118-A-1-K, Subhas Nagar, Maldahiya, Varanasi - 221001
Phone: 0542 - 2202129 Mobile: (+91) 9721089698
E-mail: RiteshKB@exide.co.in
UTTARAKHAND Mr. Ashwani Kumar EXIDE HOUSE, 10-B Transport Nagar, Sahranpur Road, Dehradun - 248001
Phone: 0135 - 3247766 Mobile: (+91) 9654406552
E-mail: AshwaniK@exide.co.in
SRINAGAR Mr. Rayees Ashraf Beigh Behind Khalisa High School Magarmal bagh, Srinagar,
Mobile : (+91) 9796128333. Email : RayeesAB@exide.co.in

East Zone
Location Area Manager Address
KOLKATA Mr. Swarup Das 6A Hatibagan Road, Entally, Kolkata -700014
Phone: 033 - 22843137, 22861860/90 Mobile: (+91) 9830200556
Fax: 033 - 22446555 E-mail: SwarupD@exide.co.in
CUTTACK Mr. Gyana Ranjan Sahoo C/o B. Verma & Sons, At/Po - Bhanpur, Gopalpur, Cuttack - 753011
Phone: 0671 - 2348833 Mobile: (+91) 9937021213
E-mail: GyanaRS@exide.co.in
JAMSHEDPUR Mr. Tausif Rahman Exide Industries LTD, Station Road, Jugsalai, Near Ghora Chowk,
Jamshedpur - 831006
Phone: 0657 - 2293022 / 0785 Mobile: (+91) 9709311199
E-mail: Tausif.Rahman@exide.co.in
PATNA Mr. Indranil Pramanik T P S Compound, Near Amit Hotel, (Opp: Sonali Auto Pvt Ltd),
New Bye-Pass Road, Anishabad, Patna - 800002
Phone: 0612 - 2570415, 6458102/103 Mobile: (+91) 9523595060
E-mail: IndranilPr@exide.co.in
GUWAHATI Mr. Satyajeet Sarma Anil Plaza II ,2nd floor, Room no:5, ABC, G.S. Road, Guwahati -781005
Phone: 0361 - 6116664 / 6116665 Mobile: (+91) 9435016086
E-mail: SatyajeetS@exide.co.in
SILIGURI Mr. Sisir Ganguly C/O RAJ PROTIM AGENCIES PVT. LTD. VILL - ThakurNagar, Jaleswari,
P.O. - Sahudangighat, Jalpaiguri - 735135
Phone: 0353 - 2540321 Mobile: (+91) 9932283016
E-mail: SisirG@exide.co.in
West Zone
Location Area Manager Address
MUMBAI Mr. Sunil More Rahejas, 5th Floor, 8C main Avenue, VIP Road, Santacruz (W) - 400 054
Phone: 022 - 2646 5283 - 84 Fax: 022 - 2646 5042
Mobile: (+91) 9833692831 E-mail: SunilM@exide.co.in
PUNE Mr. Jimit Hemant Thaker Paramhans, Sathe Colony, 1116, Shukravarpeth, Pune - 411 002
Phone: 020 - 32304041-45 Mobile: (+91) 7276058999
Fax: 020 - 24430094 E-mail: JimitHT@exide.co.in
NAGPUR/ RAIPUR Mr. Atul Meshram Exide House, 92, Temple Road, Behind NVCC, Civil Lines, Nagpur - 440001
Phone: 0712 - 2539972/73 Mobile: (+91) 9823061917
Fax: 0712 - 2538348 E-mail: AtulPM@exide.co.in
AHMEDABAD Mr. Dharmesh Hiralal Makwana 201 Shibalik Arcade, 100 ft Anandanagar Road, near Prahladnagar garden, Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad - 380015
Phone: 079 - 65108207 Mobile: (+91) 9898988835
Fax: 079 - 26769932 E-mail: DharmeshHM@exide.co.in
INDORE Mr. Nilesh Dudhane C/o. Life Care International, 37-38, Lasudia More,
Dewas Naka, A.B. Road, Indore - 452010
Phone: 0731 - 6542293 / 6464439 Mobile: (+91) 9826449648
E-mail: NileshD@exide.co.in
JABALPUR Mr. Jaipal Sahu Exide Industrial Godown, C/o Bharat Logistics, Logistic Complex,
Katangi road, Madhotal, Jabalpur - 482002
Phone: (+91) 9300831454 Mobile: (+91) 9893746360
E-mail: JaipalS@exide.co.in
South Zone
Location Area Manager Address
CHENNAI Mr. Jagadeeswaran K New no. 824/2, Old no. 398, Anna Salai, 3rd floor, Nandanam,
(Before Hyundai Showroom), Chennai - 600 035
Phone: 044 - 49075100 Mobile: (+91) 9840433384
Fax: 044 - 49075126 E-mail: jagadeeswarank@exide.co.in
HYDERABAD Mr. Y.L Narsimha Rao Plot No. 98, 106, 107, 1st floor, Tadbund Crossing Road,
Secunderabad - 500049
Phone: 040 - 65163958 Mobile: (+91) 8886490890
Fax: 040 - 40196054 E-mail: Narsimha.Rao@exide.co.in
MADURAI Mr. Arul Murugan 2/118-B, Theni Main Road, Kalvi Nagar West, Palkalai Nagar,
Madurai - 652 021
Phone: 0452-2458655 Mobile: (+91) 9703977114
E-mail: ArulM@exide.co.in
VIJAYAWADA Mr. Sivaram V. Chitta No 4-5, Gangaru Penamulur Mandal, Machhillipatnam High Way,
Vijayawada - 521139
Mobile: (+91) 9959452525 E-mail: SivaramVC@exide.co.in
VISAKHAPATNAM Mr. Sivarama Krishna Gudi No.22-31-6, Beach Road, Visakhapatnam
Phone: 0891 2518188 Mobile: (+91) 9966178842
E-mail: sivaramakg@exide.co.in
TIRUPATI Mr. K. Chaintanya Plot No. B1, APIIC - IALA Industrial Park, Errravareddypalayam, Tirupati
Phone: 0877 22275759 Mobile: (+91) 9177949477
E-mail: chaintanyak@exide.co.in
BANGALORE Mr. Dipankar Roy EXIDE INDUSTRIES LTD.
Warehouse No 8, KSSP Complex, Kudlu Gate,
Hosur Road,Bangalore - 560 068
Phone: 080 - 41283793/40810800/07/08 Mobile: (+91) 7781006096
E-mail: DipankarR@exide.co.in
HUBLI Mr. Shoumik Mukherjee EXIDE INDUSTRIES LTD.
No.B-497, CTS No.4765, Ward Extension, M.T.S. Village,
Industrial Estate, Hubli - 580 030
Phone: 0836 28333404 Mobile: (+91) 9740092828
E-mail: ShoumikM@exide.co.in
MANGALORE Mr. Shoumik Mukherjee EXIDE INDUSTRIES LTD.
20-16-1039\1, (1), Goodshed Road, Bundar, Mangalore - 575 001
Phone: 0824 4286331 Mobile: (+91) 9740092828
E-mail: ShoumikM@exide.co.in
COCHIN Mr. Arun V George EXIDE HOUSE.
Devi Building, NH 47, Bye-Pass, Chakkaraparambu,
Labour Colony Road, Thammanam PO, Cochin - 682032
Phone: 0484 - 4149351/52 Mobile: (+91) 8589065752
Fax: 0484 - 2530797 E-mail: Arunvg@exide.co.in
CALICUT Mr. Joby Pathrose EXIDE Industries LTD.
31/1053, K.K.Building, Velliparamba, Mayanad, PO, CALICUT-8
Mobile: (+91) 9847958223 E-mail: jobyp@exide.co.in
COIMBATORE Mr. Abdul Basheeth Babu EXIDE HOUSE,
Old no.216, New No.19/2 & 3 (Survey no.47/1), Sanjeev Plaza,
Pothanur Naicker Thottam, Sugam Bye-Pass Road, Coimbatore - 641045
Phone: 0422 - 4700104/105 Mobile: (+91) 8807033997
Fax: 0422 - 4700108 E-mail: AbdulBB@exide.co.in