Chief Business Managers

Segment Person Responsible Email ID
Railways Mr. Nilanjan Ghatak NilanjanG@exide.co.in
Telecom Mr. Chandan Basak ChandanB@exide.co.in
Solar Mr. Jaymalya Sen JaymalyaS@exide.co.in
Traction Mr. Moloy Roy Moloy@exide.co.in
Power Mr. Shubhankar Paul ShubhankarP@exide.co.in
Projects Mr. Bhaskar Bhattacharya BhaskarBH@exide.co.in
HomeUPS Batteries Mr. Pijush Kanti Patra Pijush_kp@exide.co.in
Institutional UPS Mr. Mehboob Alam MehboobA@exide.co.in
HomeUPS System Mr. Mehboob Alam MehboobA@exide.co.in
Exports Mr. Surajit Mukhopadhyay SurajitMu@exide.co.in